CSV Contacts

Subsea Construction (CSV)

Norway

+47 52 85 65 00

commercial.csv@solstadfarstad.com

Hans Knut Skår Jr.

+47 52 85 65 31

hans.knut.skar@solstadfarstad.com

Trond Nilsen

+47 52 85 65 35

trond.nilsen@solstadfarstad.com

Steven Rooney

(Renewables Energy)

+47 70 08 08 85

steven.rooney@solstadfarstad.com

Torstein Alvestad

+47 52 85 65 90

torstein.alvestad@solstadfarstad.com

John Steinar Olsen-Sund         

+47 52 85 95 35            

 john.steinar.olsen-sund@solstadfarstad.com

 

 

 

Australia

 

 

Christopher North (DLB)

+61 8 9421 9315

christopher.north@solstadfarstad.com

 

 

 

Singapore 

 

commercial.sg@solstadfarstad.com

Chai Guan Sheng            

+65 6507 6818        

guan.sheng.chai@solstadfarstad.com


24 hrs Duty Phone

+ 47 52 85 65 30